Third Roadshow on NIDHI Accelerator Program, at Explore Hub, Chitkara University Rajpura

Successfully Concluded our Third Roadshow on NIDHI Accelerator Program, at Explore Hub, Chitkara University Rajpura on 27th January 2020. The roadshow started with the Welcome address by Mr. Kamal Khurana, Chief Program Coordinator for NIDHI Accelerator Program, Indigram Labs foundation. He covered details of NIDHI Accelerator Program at length and motivated the young entrepreneurs and researchers to come forward and work in the field related to the aforementioned themes. Keynote address by Dr. Sandhir Sharma, Dean – Chitkara Business School, and the talk on the subject by Dr. Nitin Saluja, Associate Director CURIN set the ball rolling for the show.
Dr. Archana Mantri Pro-VC Chitkara University, the Chief Guest covered the theme of the roadshow well and gave a prospective and an inspirational talk to budding Entrepreneurs / Startups/Researchers There were 62 youngsters/ entrepreneurs/startups , who participated in the event and showed lot of interest in addressing issues related to Agriculture /Farmers/Food Security.
Mr. @Sumeer Walia, Director Chitkara University Centre for Entrepreneurship Education & Development, Chitkara University and Mr. @Mrigank Singh CEO Atal Incubation Centre at Indian School of Business shared their experiences as TBI Incubator Heads with the audience. Two Startups Amongst the Audience Mr. Pranav Goyal Founder-Bioplatsics and Rahul Niyins, Cofounder-Bhugoal shared their journey as a startup. While Dr. Adarsh Aggarwal, Professor Chitkara University was instrumental in organising the complete show.

Sunil Khairnar Manisha Nanda Acharya P.s. Saini Chitkara University Centre for Entrepreneurship Education & Development Chitkara University,Punjab Campus

Department of Science and Technology, Government of India, Department of Biotechnology, India Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises Ministry of Information & Broadcasting, Government of India Atal Innovation Mission PadUp Ventures Omnivore Venture Catalysts Team Pumpkin ICRISAT Saumyajit Guha Manisha Nanda Acharya Prashant Sinha Sunil Khairnar

Comments are closed.